Guess I'll Change My Blog Format
It's been a long time with no update. Well, that's 2 months :3, but still a long time isn't it?
I don't know how to write actually, I got a lot of things to write, but whenever I tried to pour it down, it all get lost all of the sudden. Yeah, I know it's hard and required skills to write.
I want to confess too :3
Almost all the post that I wrote is enhanced with chatbot. I think about it lately, and it feels so wrong. What's the point of "spill my musings, rants, confessions, ideas, and all" when all I did is only wrote the main idea and let the bot do the rest? It feels like the writing is not me. No.
I want this place to represent me and get rid of my own entangled mind, so I would feel better and relieved.
Soooo, as the restarter, I would change the appearance of this blog. I'll make this blog simpler and make dark mode feature (it's late though haha, sorry).
I would use full English too to keep and level up my language skills beside Indonesian (I'll change the language of the past post too).
I think of differing my writing too, one is for the long format, and one is for the shorter format. I don't want to reinvent the wheels since there's already X and Thread, but yeah, it's good for practice as a entry level programmer. 👾
I don't know if there's any reader, but thanks for reading and "trying" to understand me 👀. Actually, I'm quite surprised when find out there's a post that got 45 viewers.... like, who the hell want to read this kind of things 😌. Thanks anyway!
When I post my next writing, you'll see the update that I mentioned. I'll update ASAP!